I’m Briana. I just deleted my last post by accident and am really pissed. It was hella long. I’ll try and sum it up.

  • I’m a sophmore, 16 on Earth Day.
  • Username is “betsypie’ because I just got a rotweiler pupp and considered calling her that. She’s 7 weks old.
  • Her name is Nike, after the goddess of victory and the shoe, I guess.
  • Favorite show: The Office. Jim Halpert pwns and Kevin is hilarious.
  • I’m not smarter than my friends but they’re so materialistic. All I want is 1 intellectual conversation.
  • Had a lab name Onyx, died 4 years ago. Had a dalmation named Azul, died 3 months ago.
  • imissmyboyssssssss.
  • My grandfather died 2 and a half weeks ago.
  • Favorite # is 18.
  • Blink 182 is my favorite band
  • Indefinite Hiadus isn’t cool, yo.
  • I don’t like AvA. They bore me.
  • I have a grudge, as a fan, against Tom DeLonge.
  • That has nothing to do with my AvA veiws.
  • +44 is the shitt.
  • Mark Hoppus is my hero. I’m dedicating a categorie to reasons why because some of the reasons I can’t express in words.
  • He beleives in unicorns! Unicorns pwn.
  • I’m too tired to spellcheck.
  • I’m less boring then this.
  • Comment if you read this. I want to know if I’m writing to anyone.
